• No.1379 Nanhuan Jalan, Tangqiao Town, High-tech Zona, Kota Zhangjiagang, Propinsi Jiangsu
  • info@gracepm.com
bar
美国旗

GRACE - Amérika Sarikat

Ngaran: Bapak Tom Zeng
Telepon: +1 9415248829
E-mail: tom.zeng@gracepm.com

RAHMAT - Mesir

RAHMAT - Mesir

Ngaran: Bapak Mohamed Mahmoud
Telepon: +20-1282151630
Surélék:mohamed@gracepm.com

GRACE - Brazil

GRACE - Brazil

Nami : Bpk.Pedro Mendes
Telepon: +55-11-98224-3852
E-mail: pedro.gracepm@gmail.com

GRACE - Kanada

GRACE - Kanada

Ngaran: Bapak Elias Karkjian
Telepon: +1 514-690-2820
E-mail: elias@EasTeknik.com

22119

RAHMAT -Eropa

Ngaran: Bapak Rob Spekreijse
Telepon: +31 6 53467020
E-mail: spekreijse@gracepm.eu

moluoge

GRACE - Maroko

Nami : Bpk.Khettab Ismail
Telepon: +212 614787184
E-mail:m_mplastic@yahoo.fr

GRACE - Kosta Rika

GRACE - Kosta Rika

Nama : Bapak Jorge A Badilla H
Telepon;+(506)71069983
Surélék:costarica@gracepm.com

GRACE - Perancis

GRACE - Perancis

Ngaran: Bp.Pascal Antoine
Telepon: +33 7 82 33 61 76
E-mail:contact@bexfrance.com

RAHMAT - Iran

RAHMAT - Iran

Ngaran: Bapak Kambiz
Telepon: +98 912 114 3196
E-mail: sw@shahnazi-sw.com

GRACE - Thailand

GRACE - Thailand

Ngaran: Bapak Peerunthorn
Telepon: +66 86 000 0491
Surélék:thai@gracepm.com

RAHMAT - Turki

RAHMAT - Turki

Nami : Bapak Senol Kaya
Telepon: +905326138359
Surélék:turkey@gracepm.com

tunis

RAHMAT - Tunisia

Nami : Bapak Hamdi Gammoudi
Telepon: +216 53 555 500
E-mail:engineering.plasticolor@gnet.tn

GRACE - Afrika Kidul1

GRACE - Afrika Kidul

Ngaran: Bapak Greg Gerasimo
Telepon: +27 83 440 2479
Surélék:greg@maritimemarketing.co.za

GRACE - Selandia Anyar

GRACE - Selandia Anyar

Ngaran: Bapak Ron Williams
Telepon: +64-27-526-7654
Surélék:nz@gracepm.com

GRACE - Spanyol

GRACE - Spanyol

Ngaran: Bp.Pascal Antoine
Telepon: +34 610 47 3001
E-mail: contact@bexfrance.com

22228

RAHMAT - Étiopia

Nami : Bapak Berhanu
Telepon: +251 914700126
E-mail:Ethiopia@gracepm.com

GRACE - Aljazair

GRACE - Aljazair

Ngaran: Industri AFC
Telepon: +213 550583966
E-mail:contact@afcindustry-dz.com

蒙古国

GRACE - Mongolia

Nami : Bp.Maibayar
Telepon: +976 9910 2165
E-mail:Contact@mog.mn

GRACE - Argéntina

GRACE - Argentina(Extrusion)

Ngaran: Bapak Carlos Lofredo
Telepon: +54-911 35639880
Surélék:carloslofredo@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argéntina

GRACE - Argentina (Daur ulang)

Ngaran: Bapak Claudio Haberl
Telepon: +54-911 44017112
Surélék: claudio@gracepm.com

RAHMAT - Israel

RAHMAT - Israel

Nami : Ibu Galit Saar
Telepon: 972-4-6291860/1
Surélék:galit@Neiger.co.il

Grace Cina

Grace-Cina

Ngaran: Grace Cina
Telepon: +86-512-58992901
Surélék:inpo@gracepm.com