bar
GRACE - South Africa1

Kurnia - Afrika Kidul

Nami: Tuan Greg Gerasimo
Telp: +27 83 440 2479
E-mail: greg@maritimemarketing.co.za

GRACE - India(Recycling)

GRACE - India (Daur Ulang)

Nami: Tuan Deepak V Thakurani
Telp: +91 73037 07999
E-mail: indiarecycle@gracepm.com

GRACE - India(Recycling)

GRACE - India (Extrusion)

Nami: Tuan Sunil Ambekar
Telp: +91 99875 49649
E-mail: india@gracepm.com

GRACE - Malaysia

Kurnia - Malaysia

Nami: Mr.Pak
Telp: +60 19 732 7961
E-mail: malaysia@gracepm.com

GRACE - Thailand

Kurnia - Thailand

Nami: Tuan Peerunthorn
Telp: +66 86 000 0491
E-mail: thai@gracepm.com

GRACE - Italy

Kurnia - Italia

Nami: Tuan Levio Loris
Telp: +39 348 477 30 01
E-mail: italy@gracepm.com

GRACE - Spain

Kurnia - Spanyol

Nami: Tuan Pascal
Telp: +34 610 47 3001
E-mail: span@gracepm.com

GRACE - Costa Rica

Kurnia - Kosta Rika

Nami: Tuan Jorge A Badilla H
Tel; + (506) 71069983
E-mail: costarica@gracepm.com

GRACE - Turkey

Kurnia - Turki

Nami: Tuan Senol Kaya
Telp: +905326138359
E-mail: turkey@gracepm.com

GRACE - Poland

Kurnia - Polandia

Nami: Tuan Michal Fafara
Telp: +48 695 574 833
E-mail: biuro@amprecykling.pl

GRACE - Bangladesh

Kurnia - Bangladés

Nami: Tuan Mohammad Abu Hasan
Telp: +88 01915 555 362
E-mail: hasan_motors@yahoo.com

GRACE - Israel

Rohmat - Israél

Nami: Tuan Galit Saar
Telp: 972-4-6291860 / 1
E-mail: anger@Neiger.co.il

GRACE - Algeria

Kurnia - Aljazair

Nami: Tuan ABID Bouzid
Telp: + 213-661302880
E-mail: abidanimex@yahoo.fr

GRACE - UK

Kurnia - Inggris

Ngaran: Mr. John Allsop
Telp: +44 (0) 7585447795
E-mail: uk@gracepm.com

GRACE - New Zealand

GRACE - Selandia Anyar

Nami: Tuan Ron Williams
Telp: + 64-27-526-7654
E-mail: nz@gracepm.com

GRACE - Germany

Kurnia - Jérman

Nami: Tuan Eng.Adam Adamowicz
Telp: +49 333 449 668 49
E-mail: germany@gracepm.com

GRACE - Brazil

Kurnia - Brazil

Nami: Mr.Pedro Mendes
Telp: + 55-11-98224-3852
E-mail: pedro@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

Kurnia - Argéntina

Nami: Tuan Claudio Haberl
Telp: + 54-911 44017112
E-mail: claudio@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

Kurnia - Argéntina

Ngaran: Mr. Carlos Lofredo
Telp: + 54-911 35639880
E-mail: carloslofredo@gracepm.com

GRACE - Indonesia

Balapan - Indonesia

Nami: Tuan Abrar
Telp: + 62-87878000799
E-mail: abrar@gracepm.com

GRACE - Iran

Kurnia - Iran

Nami: Tuan Henrik Yarijanian
Telp: +98 912 125 8663
E-mail: singermachinery2000@yahoo.com

GRACE - Egypt

Kurnia - Mesir

Nami: Tuan Mohamed Mahmoud
Telp: + 20-1282151630
E-mail: mohamed@gracepm.com

GRACE - France

Kurnia - Perancis

Nami: Tuan Claude Cohen
Telp: + 33-9-50604369
E-mail: claude.cohen@bexfrance.com

Grace China

Kurnia Cina

Ngaran: Grace China
Telp: + 86-512-58992901
E-mail: inpo@ gracepm.com